DeKalb Office

Contact

Address:
2296 Henderson Mill Road, Suite 404B
Atlanta, GA 30345

Contact:
Phone: (770) 414-3110
Fax: (770) 414-3109

 

 

DIRECTIONS | NEWSLETTER

Consultants & Staff

Erik Beene

Program Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 770-414-3110

Email: ebeene@georgiasbdc.org

Mark Collier

Mark Collier

Consultant

Contact

Phone: (770) 414-3110

Email: mcollier@georgiasbdc.org

Hubert Kang

Business Consultant

Contact

Phone: (770) 414-3110

Email: hkang@georgiasbdc.org

Geoffrey Loften

Business Advisor

Contact

Phone: (470) 268-5793

Email: gloften@georgiasbdc.org

Stephen Newton, UGA SBDC in DeKalb

Stephen Newton

Consultant

Contact

Phone: (770) 414-3110

Email: snewton@georgiasbdc.org

Ruby Riesinger

Area Director

Contact

Phone: (770) 414-3110

Email: rriesinger@georgiasbdc.org

Our Blog

Effective Strategic Planning for Small Businesses
9 Jul 09:06 am

We recently closed out the 1st half of the year and many small businesses are currently in...

Sound Business Planning Produces Runaway Sales In Global Markets
22 Apr 02:16 pm

Roswell equipment makers Andal and Balu Balasubramanian are feeding the foodie revolution now raging from coffee shops...

SBDC Clients Win Flavor of Georgia Contest
2 Apr 11:31 am

Since 2007, Flavor of Georgia has launched new products into success and garnered more publicity and sales...

Remembering Former UGA Business Dean and National Legacy
26 Mar 12:13 pm

Former University of Georgia business dean, William C. Flewellen, Jr., 100 years-of-age, passed away Tuesday, March 12,...

SBDC GrowSMART in Atlanta | May 2019
14 Feb 03:42 pm

Customer Service for the Holidays
21 Nov 03:29 pm

It’s that time again. The most wonderful time of the year. With kids jingle belling (and cash...

SBDC Startup Boot Camp | January 2019
13 Nov 04:31 pm

Women’s Business Expo – Atlanta
5 Jun 04:37 pm

2018 Support Staff of the Year
16 May 01:54 pm

Without our Support Staff, the UGA SBDC wouldn’t be able to function as efficiently as we do....

2018 Flewellen Award Winners
9 May 05:24 pm

Throughout the year, there are many consultants that go above and beyond “the call of duty,” to...