Gwinnett Office

Contact

Address:
2530 Sever Road, Suite 202 (Intellicenter Building)
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Contact:
Phone: (678) 985-6820
Fax: (678) 985-6819
Email: gwinnett@georgiasbdc.org

 

 

DIRECTIONSNEWSLETTER

Consultants & Staff

Amber Bennett

Business Consultant

Contact

Phone: 678-985-6820

Email: abennett@georgiasbdc.org

Jason Bitar

Business Consultant

Contact

Phone: (678) 985-6820

Email: jbitar@georgiasbdc.org

Howard Dent

Business Consultant

Contact

Phone: (678) 985-6820

Email: hdent@georgiasbdc.org

Glenn Kruse

Glenn Kruse

Area Director

Contact

Phone: (678) 985-6820

Email: gkruse@georgiasbdc.org

Benny StaRomana

Benny StaRomana

Business Consultant

Contact

Phone: (678) 985-6820

Email: bstaromana@georgiasbdc.org

Helen Sutherland

Helen Sutherland

Program Coordinator

Contact

Phone: (678) 985-6820

Email: hsutherland@georgiasbdc.org

Our Blog

Gwinnett Eye Clinic in Duluth, GA
2 Oct 09:37 am

Assistance from UGA keeps essential employees on front line   The Gwinnett Eye Clinic in Duluth kept...

Remembering Former UGA Business Dean and National Legacy
26 Mar 12:13 pm

Former University of Georgia business dean, William C. Flewellen, Jr., 100 years-of-age, passed away Tuesday, March 12,...

When Managing Your Business, Think of It as A 3-Legged Stool
4 Mar 03:24 pm

Running a business can sometimes be a frenzy of decisions and actions that it’s difficult to know...